Willans Hill School logo

Willans Hill School

Willans Hill School

Learn, Connect, Contribute

Telephone02 6925 1076


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Rachel Linsell (Relieving)

Class 1

Teacher: Marg Maher
SLSO: Nadine Eastman and Janine Piercy 

Class 2

Teacher: Kate Neville
SLSO: Sophie Browning and Amber Kaveney

Class 3

Teacher: Shae O'Kane (Assistant Principal)
SLSO: Maddie Podmore and Amber Kaveney

Class 4

Teacher: Sandra Blanchard (Assistant Principal)
SLSO:  Lou Vonarx and Erica Williams

Class 5

Teacher: Jessica Morey and Belinda Webster
SLSO: Owen McDonell 

Class 6

Teacher: Brandi Jones
SLSO: Molly Cunningham

Class 7

Teacher: Tom Manton
SLSO: Lynda Williams, Issy Hull and Jack Rowley

Class 8

Teacher: Jenny Selmes and  Noha Youssef
SLSO: Georgia Cox and Abbey Bourke

Class 9

Teacher: Peter Clark (Relieving Assistant Principal)
SLSO: Anthea Weeks

Class 10

Teacher: Ebony Jessup (Relieving Assistant Principal)
SLSO: Anneka Piercy 


Teacher: Lisa Nelson
SAO: Heather Shepheard


Teachers: Sarah Obst and Lisa Nelson


School Administration Manager:  Chrissy Millie

School Administration Officer: Rebecca Mantell

Transition and work experience

Teacher: Lisa Parnell
SLSO: Janine McBeath

General assistant

Jason Carter

School counsellor

Kirsty Cochrane